Counseling & Mental Health

Julianne Atencio
Julianne.Atencio@rsd.edu
Grade 12 - Department Chair
AP Program, College Information Night, College and Scholarship Night
Eva Morfin
Eva.Morfin@rsd.edu
Grade 11
TriTech, PSAT
Liz Homer
Elizabeth.Homer@rsd.edu
Grade 10
AP Program, Running Start Night, TriTech
Paul Gessel
Paul.Gessel@rsd.edu
Grade 9
8th Grade Family Night
Hannah Sanders
Hannah.Sanders@rsd.edu
Special Programs
8th Grade Parent Night
Kate Wright
Kate.Wright@rsd.edu 
Social Worker
Julie Ziabletsev
Julie.Ziabletsev@rsd.edu
Social Worker