Parent Teacher Conferences

Each teacher is listed below by department.  If you would like to meet with a teacher, please click on their name below and sign up for a Zoom meeting between 4:00 and 7:00 p.m. on Thursday February 24.  After signing up, you will receive an email confirming the time as well as the zoom link for your meeting.

If for some reason all available spaces are full or you are unable to attend on 2/24, please fill out the final question on the form so that the teacher can contact you for meeting at a later date.