Calendar

Looking for HHS Athletic Calendar? Click here.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
HHS Hall of Fame/Sports Banquet
HHS Falcon Gym
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Legally Blonde (HHS Drama Production)
HHS Auditorium
Sat, May 4
Legally Blonde (HHS Drama Production)
HHS Auditorium
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP testing begins
Hanford High School
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Legally Blonde (HHS Drama Production)
HHS Auditorium
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Legally Blonde (HHS Drama Production)
HHS Auditorium
Sat, May 11
Legally Blonde (HHS Drama Production)
HHS Auditorium
Legally Blonde (HHS Drama Production)
HHS Auditorium
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
HHS Jazz Concert
HHS Auditorium
Wed, May 15
Athletic Signing Day
-
HHS Commons
RSD Field Day
-
Fran Rish Stadium
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
College & Career Signing Day
HHS Outside of Commons (During both lunches)
HHS Show Choir Concert
HHS Auditorium
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
HHS Orchestra Concert
HHS Auditorium
Wed, May 22
HHS Career Expo
-
HHS Commons
Senior Sensation
HHS Falcon Gym
Thu, May 23
HHS Band Concert
HHS Auditorium
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Tribute to Stephen Sondheim
-
Hanford High School
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Tribute to Stephen Sondheim
-
Hanford High School
Sat, Jun 1