Calendar

Looking for HHS Athletic Calendar? Click here.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
The Book of Will
HHS Auditorium
Sat, May 6
SAT Exam
-
Hanford High School
The Book of Will
HHS Auditorium
Sun, May 7
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
The Book of Will
HHS Auditorium
Sat, May 13
The Book of Will
HHS Auditorium
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
3rd High School Community Forum
-
HHS Commons
AVID End-of-Year Celebration
-
HHS Library
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
HHS Career Expo
-
HHS Commons
Senior Baccalaureate
-
Christ the King Church
Fri, May 19
Jazz Band Bash
HHS Auditorium/Commons
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Orchestra Concert
HHS Auditorium
Wed, May 24
Senior Sensation
Falcon Gym
Thu, May 25
Band Concert
HHS Auditorium
Fri, May 26
Falcon Film Fest
HHS Auditorium
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3